LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING COUNCIL

1.	The Hon'ble Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Government of India, New Delhi	Chairman
2.	The Secretary, Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Government of India, New Delhi	Vice- Chairman
3.	The Senior Advisor Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Government of India, New Delhi	Member
4.	The Additional Secretary & Financial Adviser, Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Government of India, New Delhi	Member
5.	The Joint Secretary Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Government of India, New Delhi	Member
6.	The Joint Secretary, National Skill Development Corporation, Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Government of India, New Delhi	Member
7.	The Chairman Coir Board Coir House, M.G. Road, Ernakulam(S), Kochi – 682 016, Kerala	Member
8.	The Chief Executive Officer Khadi & Village Industries Commission Gramodaya, 3 Irla Road, Vile Parle (West), Mumbai - 400 056	Member

9.	The Chairman & Managing Director, Small Industries Development Bank of India (SIDBI), SIDBI Tower, 15, Ashok Marg, Lucknow	Member
10.	The Chairman-cum-Managing Director National Small Industries Corporation Ltd; NSIC Bhawan, Okhla Industrial Estate, New Delhi - 110 020	Member
11.	The Director, Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (EDII), P.O: Bhat – 382428 Dist. Gandhi Nagar, Ahmedabad (Gujarat)	Member
12.	The Director General NIESBUD A-23, Sector – 62, NOIDA	Member Secretary

*The process of nominating Non-Official Members upon the Governing Council (09) is underway.